Jeonju Office

(54999) 2F, Jeonju Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)288-5433 F. (063)288-5411

Seoul Office

(06740) 2F, Kyeongwon Bldg., 56 Bawoomoe-ro 43, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

T. (02)2285-0562 F. (02)2285-0560

Jeonju Cine Complex

(54999)22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)231-3377

COPYRIGHT © JEONJU International Film Festival ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

로고

JEONJU IFF Organizing
Committee

Chairman

Organizing Committee Members

Advisor

JEONJU IFF
Executive
Committee

Festival Director

LEE Joondong

Advisory Committee
Executive Committee Members

Vice Festival Director

MIN Sungwook

Programmer

CHUN Jinsu

Programmer

MOON Seok

Programmer

Sung MOON

Secretary General

JANG Seongho

Contents & Media Dept
  • Program Team
  • Publicity Team
  • Project Market Team
  • Customer Satisfaction Team
  • Design Team
  • Technical Team
Planning & Management Dept
  • Planning Team
  • Management Team
  • Jeonju Cinecomplex Team
Management Support Dept
  • Administration Team
  • Accounting Team
  • Marketing Team
Festival Director
LEE Joondong director@jeonjufest.kr
Vice Festival Director
MIN Sungwook vice-director@jeonjufest.kr
Programmer
CHUN Jinsu vino@jeonjufest.kr
MOON Seok mayday@jeonjufest.kr
Sung MOON sungmoon@jeonjufest.kr
Secretary General
JANG Seongho gm@jeonjufest.kr
Contents & Media Dept
Program Teamprogramme@jeonjufest.kr
Publicity Teampublicity@jeonjufest.kr
Project Market Teammarket@jeonjufest.kr
Customer Satisfaction Teamcs@jeonjufest.kr
Design Teamdesign@jeonjufest.kr
Technical Teamtech@jeonjufest.kr
Planning & Management Dept
Planning Teamproject@jeonjufest.kr
Management Teammanagement@jeonjufest.kr
Jeonju Cinecomplex Teammby@jeonjufest.kr
Management Support Dept
Administration Team uej3579@jeonjufest.kr
Accounting Team account@jeonjufest.kr
Marketing Team marketing@jeonjufest.kr
Jeonju Office

(54999) 2F, Jeonju Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)288-5433 F. (063)288-5411

Seoul Office

(06740) 2F, Kyeongwon Bldg., 56 Bawoomoe-ro 43, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

T. (02)2285-0562 F. (02)2285-0560

Jeonju Cine Complex

(54999)22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)231-3377